Calendar

Wednesday, September 27, 2017 - 12:00pm

Wednesday, October 4, 2017 - 8:45am

Session times and other details are forthcoming. Please check back for updates.


Tuesday, October 17, 2017 - 9:00am to 2:30pm

Wednesday, October 25, 2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm

Wednesday, October 25, 2017 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm

Wednesday, November 8, 2017 - 12:30pm

Wednesday, February 21, 2018 - 12:00pm

Wednesday, March 28, 2018 - 12:00pm

Wednesday, April 18, 2018 - 12:00pm

Wednesday, May 2, 2018 - 12:30pm

Wednesday, May 30, 2018 - 12:00pm

Wednesday, June 6, 2018 - 12:00pm